COVER!

So, I was going to write a big ol’ blog post about how exciting it is to be posting the cover image of my upcoming novel Backward Glass, and do some in-depth coverage about the image — how courteous and considerate my editor (Brian Farrey-Latz at Flux Books) was in allowing me some consultation, how quick their art department was to make a minor change thatBackward Glass I suggested, and how fitting I think the final cover of the book is.

But I’m too excited for all these details.

Because cover, you guys!

Because cover!

About davidlomax

Writer, teacher, husband, dad. Geek from way back. Author of the totally pre-orderable Backward Glass, out in October 2013 from Flux Books (http://goo.gl/4FOM2). View all posts by davidlomax

One response to “COVER!

Leave a Reply

