Giveaway on Goodreads

Hey, all!  A few days ago I got some copies of my debut novel, Backward Glass, so I’d like to give them away.  Here’s a link to my Goodreads giveaway.  It lasts for six more days, and I’m ready to mail as far away as the Philippines and Malaysia.  And I’ll sign them.

About davidlomax

Writer, teacher, husband, dad. Geek from way back. Author of the totally pre-orderable Backward Glass, out in October 2013 from Flux Books (http://goo.gl/4FOM2). View all posts by davidlomax

Leave a Reply

